Anne and Pete’s debut on Blue Coast Record’s Happy Valley Volume 1 was so powerful we had to invite them back for more. Fans of acoustic-pop and Americana will love this album, it’s laced with lyrical guitars, banjo melodies and goose-bump raising harmonies reminiscent of Simon and Garfunkel. Special Event 40 was recorded live, direct to DSD256, without overdubs at Blue Coast Studios.


  1. I Come Callin’
  2. Life’s Dream
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Chasin’ A Miracle
  5. I’m On Fire
  6. Wayfaring Stranger
  7. If I Needed You
  8. Heart Wide Open
  9. What Does Love Look Like
  10. The Memory of Your Smile
  11. The Road Song
  12. Graceland