Taos is a collection of Jenner’s finest recordings made at Blue Coast Studios and chosen by producer Cookie Marenco. “All of these songs are beautifully performed and packed with emotional delivery.” Remixed and remastered for this album to create an acoustic journey for your enjoyment. The songs were recorded live in the studio to DSD with no headphones. Taos combines Jenner’s own compositions with covers from some of the great songwriters of the last 3 decades.


  1. You Can Call Me Al (3:58)
  2. Anna Lee – Jenner Fox with R.O. Shapiro (5:04)
  3. Cover Me Up (4:39)
  4. Traveling Song (4:11)
  5. Francine (4:06)
  6. If I Needed You (3:47)
  7. Taos NM (5:08)
  8. Twice as Lonely (3:29)
  9. Broken (3:51)
  10. Lullaby (Remix) (7:25)