Fiona Joy Hawkins and Rebecca Daniel performed live in the studio for this exceptional recording. The piano and violin bring music that is contemporary classical with a twist of new age ambiance and perfect for relaxing on a Sunday afternoon. These award-winning artists are known for touring the world from their home base of Australia. “To The Wind” is a followup to their critically acclaimed album “Heavenly Voices” released in 2021. The album was recorded by Cookie Marenco direct to DSD256.


  1. Celtic Contemplation (Duet Version) (6:41)
  2. Blue Dream (Duet Version) (3:00)
  3. The Void (Duet Version) (3:38)
  4. Light in the Darkness (Duet Version) (5:30)
  5. My Hands Were Busy (2:52)
    • Rebecca Daniel
  6. Necessity for the Mundane (Duet Version) (4:12)
  7. Rain On My Coat (4:05)
    • Fiona Joy Hawkins
  8. Reverie (Duet Version) (3:51)