For those who want the heart and soul of a performance, Joanne Hogg is the essence of an artist. She traveled from her home in Ireland to record the album at Blue Coast Studios in California. “Little Brother”, the lead-off single, is a heart-wrenching story of helping someone around you during their time of need.


  1. Little Brother 6:28
  2. Rest 5:51
  3. Trust 7:21
  4. When Kindness Comes 4:33
  5. Constant In My Chaos 4:53
  6. Edge of the World 5:40
  7. Murlough Bay 5:12
  8. Thirst 4:21
  9. Circular Reasoning 5:20
  10. The Gentler Side of Trust 8:02